Old Dominion Region of the SCCA

The Sports Car Club of America (SCCA) is a non-profit organization comprised of about 50,000 members who are dedicated to motorsports, primarily at the grassroots level. Active members enjoy many events offered by the SCCA including road racing, Solo events, and Rally. The SCCA is divided into divisions containing regions. The Old Dominion Region (Number 63) is part of the Southeast Division (SEDiv), which consists of Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee and and Virginia.    Our Region includes all of the cities in the Hampton Roads area as well as several surounding cities.  We primarily host two types of events: Solo and Road Rally.   If you are interested in joining the SCCA, you can complete the membership application on the SCCA national website.
2017 Solo Championship Winners
Congratulations to our 2017 Old Dominion Region Solo winners.  Those individuals with an asterisk after their class award will receive a plaque in addition to their award certificate.


First Place Overall* - Steve Fehr

First Place Super Street – Paul Knowles

First Place A Street* - Steve Fehr

Second Place A Street* - Melissa Fehr

First Place B Street* - Jeff Rooney

Second Place B Street – William Teller

First Place D Street* - Dan Herrera

First Place E Street* - Roland Wallner

Second Place E Street – Drew Elias

First Place F Street – Calvin Jilek

Second Place F Street – Ben Moore

First Place Street Touring FWD – Jeff Lafferty

First Place Street Touring Roadster – Kyle Morgan

First Place Street Touring Xtreme – Keith Kasmire

Second Place Street Touring Xtreme – Keith Maples

First Place A Street Prepared – George Stroker

First Place C Street Prepared – Jim Ewing

First Place D Street Prepared* - Doug Keiler

Second Place D Street Prepared – Peter Florance

First Place Super Street Modified* - Bobby Smith

First Place E Modified – John H Sheally II

First Place CAM-C* - Ted Collier

First Place CAM-S* - Jacin Lisner

First Place HCR – Casey Carr

Second Place HCR – Andrew Carr

First Place Street Tire* - Steve Carr

Second Place Street Tire – Ed Langevin

First Place Novice* - Keith Hunter

Second Place Novice* - Ahmed Simmons

Third Place Novice – Logan Rush

Login Form

Lost Password?
No account yet? Register

Upcoming Events